Sales: (866) 308-0147 Service: (800) 893-5217
560 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boucher Volkswagen Marketplace in Franklin, WI we strive for every VW sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these testimonials and reviews below about our Franklin Volkswagen dealership to see what our customers are saying about us. We hope you choose us to help you with all of your Volkswagen needs! If you would like more information about  Boucher VW Marketplace call us at (414) 525-1100, contact us online, or head into our Volkswagen dealer serving Milwaukee, Brookfield, Racine, and all surrounding areas.

              Showing 1-10 of 560

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Just bought second Touareg from this...

              Great Just bought second Touareg from this dealer

              Burlington, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service light came on after oneonth of...

              My service light came on after oneonth of owning the car. I hadn't even made my first payment. They figured it was its 30 day check up and it turned out it was due for an oil change. I was there for approximately 30-40 min and they washed it. Awesome!

              Franklin, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car is burning oil for some reason....

              My car is burning oil for some reason. Brought it in before it was due for oil change based on it running dry early. I put oil in the car when I realized it was dry (light warning). It was looked over and they suggested rotating tires and wipers after a full check. Although worried about my car, the service is always second to none at Boucher Volkswagen - Franklin, WI. Thank you!

              Waukesha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2014 Jetta GLI. Dealership was...

              I leased a 2014 Jetta GLI. Dealership was helpful in getting me out of my current lease and moved into a new vehicle. All employees were friendly and I didn't feel pressured the way I have in the past at other dealerships. Overall, a very positive car buying (leasing) experience. Will definitely continue to do business with Boucher VW in the future.

              Cudahy, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Front tire on my wife's GTI got a "hernia"...

              Front tire on my wife's GTI got a "hernia" complements of a pothole.Called the service department at 9AM and they said they would try to get a tire by 4 PM and would have the car ready by 9 the next morning.They called back at 4 PM saying the car was ready to go.Very pleased with the quick service and freshly washed car.David at the service desk was very professional and a pleasure to work with.Nicely done..Vic

              Waukesha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 Beetle, and so far I am...

              I purchased a 2014 Beetle, and so far I am loving it. My experience at Boucher was excellent. My sales representative was Luis Veguilla and he was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Sara, the sales manager was also very kind, supportive and helpful. I had a very positive experience shopping for my vehicle at Boucher and would definitely tell others about the experience.

              Whitefish Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2002 Nissan Xterra as a 3rd...

              We purchased a 2002 Nissan Xterra as a 3rd vehicle to get the kids back and forth from college. When we arrived the greeting was very welcoming and we were directed to Jordan Stuart. Jordan listened to us and was resourceful in identifying candidate vehicles for us to consider. We narrowed it to 2 vehicles, one in Kenosha and the other at the dealership. Jordan arranged for the car to be brought to Franklin form Kenosaha for us to review. He actually personally took car of the transfer which I felt was going beyond expectation to take of this client. Awesome job. At no time did I feel pressured into a decision. He actually gave me space and time. I interpret his approach as being very customer-centric. I've walked away from many overly pushy sales people. He also arranged for the head liner to be replaced, it was in bad dis-repair. His actions makes it very likely that our next vehicle will be from Jordan. Everyone was very polite and helpful. The dealership has a very warm ambiance. Thank you for an excellent customer experience. Richard Mullings

              Brown Deer, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my son's VW SUV in for 40K...

              Brought my son's VW SUV in for 40K service. Pluses: Friendly, timely reception; clean and tidy waiting room; car was serviced well. Negatives: waiting room far too cold; the service took 2hrs and 15 minutes - too long!

              Caledonia, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 GTI needed a new intake manifold...

              2011 GTI needed a new intake manifold which was covered by extended warranty. Jason Z was very helpful in the whole process. The car feels even better now after the repair. Thank you!

              Hartford, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The radio in my VW Beetle kept going in...

              The radio in my VW Beetle kept going in and out and asking for a passcode. I talked Jason/David a couple of times and decided the radio needed to be replaced. It was replace on Thursday and I am very happy with the service I received.

              New Berlin, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 560