Sales: (866) 308-0147 Service: (800) 893-5217
617 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boucher Volkswagen Marketplace in Franklin, WI we strive for every VW sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these testimonials and reviews below about our Franklin Volkswagen dealership to see what our customers are saying about us. We hope you choose us to help you with all of your Volkswagen needs! If you would like more information about  Boucher VW Marketplace call us at (414) 525-1100, contact us online, or head into our Volkswagen dealer serving Milwaukee, Brookfield, Racine, and all surrounding areas.

              Showing 1-10 of 617

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had another flat tire with my new...

              Had another flat tire with my new Passat--- two in seven months. Brought it in for changing/new tire and out of there in 30 minutes and back to work. Great job from the service dept. at Boucher. Carl

              Franklin, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought vehicle for recall service and...

              Brought vehicle for recall service and decided to do Oil change. Service representative called me back promptly to update me on the status of my car and said i could pick the car up anytime i could. When picked up, I notice they inflated tires (my TPMS light was on) and reset the indicator light, without telling them about it (I forgot to mention it). Overall, It was a great experience.

              Milwaukee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2011 jetta, jim lemke did an outstanding...

              2011 jetta, Jim Lemke did an outstanding job helping us find a reliable, safe car for our family.Boucher was accomadating to our families schedule and helped us choose dates for test drives and purchase.

              Greendale, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2010 jetta tdi for 40000...

              Brought in my 2010 Jetta TDI for 40000 mile service and to check a warning light. Jason Z did a great job getting the work done promptly and explaining what was done. The ride home was very helpful as well from a very pleasant driver.

              Milwaukee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We were informed of the cost at the time...

              We were informed of the cost at the time we made the appointment. We were not expecting it to be that much but proceeded as planned because we like the vehicle and want to maintain it properly.

              Greendale, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very nice experience. all staff was...

              Very nice experience. All staff was courteous. No high pressure. Got a great deal and could not have gone smoother. Jason and Sarah were great. Thank you!

              Brookfield, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for a winter tune-up....

              I brought my car in for a winter tune-up. I asked that your associate do whatever he felt was necessary. I believe I received an honest appraisal and consequently good service. I was impressed with the use of checklists and how they rated the state of the parts or system. Overall, the service was friendly and knowledgeable; and your waiting room was more than adequate.

              Milwaukee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought 2012 jetta, sales and finance...

              bought 2012 Jetta, sales and finance people were great, made it very easy, will be in the market for another car in about two years, and will definitely come back to purchase my next car

              Greenfield, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 jetta

              2014 Jetta

              Saukville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              10.000 mile service. easy in easy out.

              10.000 mile service. Easy in easy out.

              Greendale, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 617