Sales: (866) 308-0147 Service: (800) 893-5217
543 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boucher Volkswagen Marketplace in Franklin, WI we strive for every VW sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these testimonials and reviews below about our Franklin Volkswagen dealership to see what our customers are saying about us. We hope you choose us to help you with all of your Volkswagen needs! If you would like more information about  Boucher VW Marketplace call us at (414) 525-1100, contact us online, or head into our Volkswagen dealer serving Milwaukee, Brookfield, Racine, and all surrounding areas.

              Showing 1-10 of 543

              Sort by:

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              had the rust on my car fixed. Car looks...

              had the rust on my car fixed. Car looks great, but it took about three weeks when it was estimated to take less then one. being out of a car for that long was a pain. I had to pay for parking everyday driving to work and struggled to find parking spots at night resulting in tickets.

              Sturgeon Bay, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have had an exceptionally good...

              We have had an exceptionally good experience at Boucher VW. We had a wonderful salesman, Joe Kryszewski, and a smooth experience all the way through. Our first return trip for oil service included fast polite service from the service staff and more expert help from our sales consultant, Joe K., to answer some questions regarding our navigation system. Thankful we found you! The Wilson's

              Roscoe, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike Isler did a great job. I was not...

              Mike Isler did a great job. I was not happy with what I was alotted for my trade in.

              Cambridge, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We took our 06 Jetta in for new wiper...

              We took our 06 Jetta in for new wiper blades. The local parts houses didnt stock both blades. To my surprize, they were actually 5.00 more expensive than Boucher, if they had them. Boucher even put the new blades on, washed my car, and check all the fluids. Gee, that sounds like full service from a dealer who values my business! Thank you Boucher VW!

              Milwaukee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 Passat for its 20,000...

              I brought my 2012 Passat for its 20,000 mile service checkup. I didn't make an appointment, I just left it at the dealership on Wednesday night and it was ready Thursday morning. Quick and painless.

              St Francis, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff was very helpful in all departments....

              Staff was very helpful in all departments. Follow up is great too.

              Milwaukee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in 2013 Passat SE for first...

              Brought in 2013 Passat SE for first factory scheduled service. All was well, until i got the car back - the beige interior (floor) had dirt on after car wash

              Greenfield, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2013 Jetta GLI. The vehicle...

              I purchased a 2013 Jetta GLI. The vehicle was originally located at the Boucher Volkswagen dealership in Racine Wi. Since I live in Racine, I tried to purchase the car at that dealership, but we could not come a mutually agreed upon offer. So I came to the Franklin dealership.I asked if they could get the vehicle from Racine and they said yes. We worked out a trade for my 2008 Jetta GLI that I felt comfortable with. They transported the car from Racine to Franklin and I picked the car up later that day. Everyone that I dealt with was extremely helpful. I would like to thank Mike Tillmann , the sales person that sold me the car for making my visit a pleasurable one. I have had the car for about a week now and I am very please with my purchase. Greg Duban

              Racine, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife wanted a red Beetle convertible...

              My wife wanted a red Beetle convertible and Justin Zantow found it for us. He worked hard for our business, was always upbeat and professional, and made sure everything was just right. We had to drive 100 miles to get the car, but we would make the trek to Boucher again.

              Appleton, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              received a recall on our vehicle. Everyone...

              received a recall on our vehicle. Everyone was very polite and accommodating. The recall Item was taken care of in no time.

              Waterford, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 543