Sales: (866) 308-0147 Service: (800) 893-5217
564 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boucher Volkswagen Marketplace in Franklin, WI we strive for every VW sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these testimonials and reviews below about our Franklin Volkswagen dealership to see what our customers are saying about us. We hope you choose us to help you with all of your Volkswagen needs! If you would like more information about  Boucher VW Marketplace call us at (414) 525-1100, contact us online, or head into our Volkswagen dealer serving Milwaukee, Brookfield, Racine, and all surrounding areas.

              Showing 1-10 of 564

              Sort by:

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              leased a 2014 Jetta. My miles were up on...

              leased a 2014 Jetta. My miles were up on my previous jetta lease but the lease wasn't up till March 2014. Jamal helped me get into a new lease with an upgraded Jetta for the same monthly cost.I love it and I always enjoy the exceptional service I get at Boucher VW

              Burlington, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought our 2013 CC in for the regular oil...

              Brought our 2013 CC in for the regular oil change and check up. All went well - and service was done in a timely manner. No complaints at all!!

              Oak Creek, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had driven wolfsburg passat in Wausau...

              I had driven wolfsburg passat in Wausau area but was not sold on color, the interior, and miles on used 2014. Did some internet research found a gray new one with a light gray interior in Franklin Wis that i liked. Justin,the salesman showed me a pre-owned black one and the gray one, helped set up a time for me to drive down(200 miles) to test drive and look at these 2 cars and then after purchase worked with me until we were able to pick up the purchase 2 weeks later. Overall an easy low stress deal. I had the xylon application and extended full warranty package because i wanted it. not pressured into it. Andrea the finance person was easy to talk to and very helpful in explaining all my options and understanding of my needs. I got the car I liked, at a reasonable cost with no hassles. When i drove my new car home i really began to enjoy the passaat more. It was in pristine shape, ran terrific lots of power when needed, rode comfortable and quiet....best part is although there is little info on these cars (Wolfsburg)) to date, as i pulled into my garage the mpg was at 40.0! Jbudnik Mosinee Wi

              Mosinee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 Jetta. People were very friendly....

              2014 Jetta. People were very friendly. Mike Streff very helpful giving instructions on the car.

              Oak Creek, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a new 2014 Jetta S. This was my...

              Bought a new 2014 Jetta S. This was my first ever car purchase and it went very smooth & easy. I love my new car and enjoyed the staff! Thank you Jordan Stuart (my salesman)!

              Milwaukee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              EOS for oil change and also had tires...

              EOS for oil change and also had tires rotated

              Franklin, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in to get a replacement driver seat...

              I came in to get a replacement driver seat for my 2012 Jetta as the leatherette had begun to crack within the first year of my lease. I was super happy with the ease and speediness of my request and the work being done. A+!!

              Milwaukee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Completed a instrument cluster swap on my...

              Completed a instrument cluster swap on my 2014 VW Passat. Went out of your way to drop me off and pick me up making this a smooth experience. Very friendly and honest. The work was perfect and complete in quoted time. Thanks guys!

              Oak Creek, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Warrantied part was replaced without fuss....

              Warrantied part was replaced without fuss. I worked on a laptop in the clean and comfortable lounge until the service was completed. Then I went on my way. About as painless as car repairs can be I guess.

              Milwaukee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Standard 30 day follow up after purchase...

              Standard 30 day follow up after purchase also pointed out problem with driver door latch. All was handled and the latch was replaced in a timely manner.

              Wauwatosa, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 564