Sales: (866) 308-0147 Service: (800) 893-5217
643 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boucher Volkswagen Marketplace in Franklin, WI we strive for every VW sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these testimonials and reviews below about our Franklin Volkswagen dealership to see what our customers are saying about us. We hope you choose us to help you with all of your Volkswagen needs! If you would like more information about  Boucher VW Marketplace call us at (414) 525-1100, contact us online, or head into our Volkswagen dealer serving Milwaukee, Brookfield, Racine, and all surrounding areas.

              Showing 1-10 of 643

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a pretty standard service - i got...

              It was a pretty standard service - I got new tired put on my car. Service man was friendly and the time estimate was right on. I called the day before to see if the tires were in stock and they were wiling to hold them for me which was very appreciated.

              Milwaukee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              After totaling my new car, i felt the need...

              After totaling my new car, I felt the need to go back to the car I had before that - a Jetta. Sean Christofferson was hugely helpful through this process and went out of his way to make this as easy as possible for me. I could not have had a better car buying experience. Thank you!!!

              Milwaukee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to get my oil changed and was able to...

              Had to get my oil changed and was able to get in and out without a problem.

              Menomonee Falls, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They accepted me for a tire change without...

              They accepted me for a tire change without an appointment. Great service, and I felt really taken care of. I would definitely return.

              West Allis, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated with a great degree of...

              I was treated with a great degree of consideration and respect. I was unaware of how the decision to give a "loaner" vehicle vs. "renting" a vehicle is now determined.

              Franklin, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Called for appointment, got in, took care...

              Called for appointment, got in, took care of my concern, perfect communication, great pro. staff.. great experience.

              Milwaukee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty service. everyone is very...

              warranty service. Everyone is very friendly.

              Sheboygan, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a certified 2009 vw rabbit...

              I purchased a certified 2009 VW Rabbit from Nick Imig. He is one of the most professional and caring sales men with whom I have ever dealt. I will recommend him and Boucher VW.

              Greendale, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 jetta sportwagen tdi brought in for...

              2012 Jetta Sportwagen TDI brought in for winter tires and new rims. The service was excellent!

              Milwaukee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a car that wasn't working. very...

              Had a car that wasn't working. Very helpful in arranging something that worked for us. And got it all done in about 2.5 hours. Good experience.

              Oak Creek, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 643