Sales: (866) 308-0147 Service: (800) 893-5217
734 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boucher Volkswagen Marketplace in Franklin, WI we strive for every VW sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these testimonials and reviews below about our Franklin Volkswagen dealership to see what our customers are saying about us. We hope you choose us to help you with all of your Volkswagen needs! If you would like more information about  Boucher VW Marketplace call us at (414) 525-1100, contact us online, or head into our Volkswagen dealer serving Milwaukee, Brookfield, Racine, and all surrounding areas.

              Showing 1-10 of 734

              Sort by:

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an oil leak and they found it and...

              Had an oil leak and they found it and fixed it no problem even tho it was my fault. No questions aske. Nice job and thank.

              New Berlin, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was great a usual. The waiting...

              The staff was great a usual. The waiting area is always warm, clean and has snacks and coffee. Folks there have a positive attitude and make waiting for my car a lot fun.

              Waterford, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a used 2012 vw beetle. The...

              I purchased a used 2012 VW Beetle. The vehicle had very low miles, and was priced very well. Tony McBain was helpful, courteous, and personable. He let the product sell itself, which is easy to do when selling a high quality product. It was obvious that rather than only wanting to make a sale, he wanted to make a customer. An excellent business model for a company in the service industry.

              Waterford, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tune up and rear end seal. Like. Liked the...

              tune up and rear end seal. like. Liked the updated phone call on the progress of my car. Nice guys at the shop.

              Milwaukee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 rabbit for oil change and regular...

              2008 Rabbit for oil change and regular maintenance. Quick and professional as always!

              Lake Geneva, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I pulled in unannounced about an hour...

              I pulled in unannounced about an hour before service closes for the day. I asked if my 2001 Ford Taurus could get squeezed in for an oil change and much to my surprise they said yes. They had it lubed and washed in about a half hour! The boys in service are top notch!

              Franklin, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in our 2010 mini countryman to...

              Brought in our 2010 Mini Countryman to have tires replaced. We have 17 inch run-flat tires, which I learned were not very common. Boucher was able to track them down in a very short amount of time and get the vehicle in for service. As always, the work was done quickly and the car came back spotless! Great service from a great dealership.

              Franklin, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I just stopped in with my 2013 jetta for...

              I just stopped in with my 2013 Jetta for the 20,000 mile oil change. I was told it would take about an hour because there was another car ahead of me - no big deal. I occupied myself with some reading and in no time my car was ready! The service tech was even training someone while he took care of me and my car. When he came back to tell me that everything was done and I could be on my way, he informed me that there would be a little more time required (about an hour and a half) for my 30,000 mile tune up and that I should schedule this appointment. A quick car wash and I was on my way. Even when I got back into my car, the seat was still in the same position (I'm only 5'4" you can imagine the squeeze for most people)! Boucher Volkswagen is one of the best! BTW - free Blueberry muffin!

              West Allis, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my passat in for 40,000 mile...

              I brought my Passat in for 40,000 mile service and the service was great as always. They explained everything, got it done very quickly and were helpful when I had questions.

              Milwaukee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Came in to look at the 2015 vw passats to...

              Came in to look at the 2015 VW Passats to lease and turn in my son's 2012 Passat. The sales rep who initially worked with us in 2012 was no longer there. I had talked with another sales rep in December of 2014 regarding my car, however, he wasn't in on the particular day my son & I came into the dealership. Mike Strief was there early in the morning when my son had called to make an appt. We both met him after noon that day. He was a fountain of information regarding the Passat and worked with the manager to get the right price we wanted, the features on the car my son wanted, as well as getting the exact color as well. We were both very impressed with Mike and feel he went over and above what we had even expected from a sales rep. Mike is a credit to your dealership. He made us very happy customers!

              West Allis, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 734