Sales: (866) 308-0147 Service: (800) 893-5217
595 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Boucher Volkswagen Marketplace in Franklin, WI we strive for every VW sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these testimonials and reviews below about our Franklin Volkswagen dealership to see what our customers are saying about us. We hope you choose us to help you with all of your Volkswagen needs! If you would like more information about  Boucher VW Marketplace call us at (414) 525-1100, contact us online, or head into our Volkswagen dealer serving Milwaukee, Brookfield, Racine, and all surrounding areas.

              Showing 1-10 of 595

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              They are the best car dealer i have ever...

              They are the Best car dealer I have ever gone to! I have told everyone to go to them!

              Genoa City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed some help changing a few parts...

              I needed some help changing a few parts and Jason did a perfect job. The mechanic was honest and showed me what was wrong with the car. I did not get his name but im sure you can ask Jason.

              Milwaukee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Express service is a ******************...

              Express service is a ****************** appointment necessary for oil changes. Was in and out in under an hour.

              West Allis, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came to boucher volkswagen to look at a...

              I came to Boucher Volkswagen to look at a new 2014 Jetta TDI Manual and was very happy with the service I received from those at the dealership. Everyone was professional but not overbearing. Dealership inside and out was clean and precise. The Chevrolet Cruze was also being considered when I came to Boucher but I decided to go with the Jetta because of trunk space, interior qualities, and fuel consumption. This is a great car although it is a bit stiff while driving on rough roads but the steering is excellent and there is plenty of torque. The finance representative who handled my paperwork and warranty was polite and understanding while discussing all of my questions. Vinny made me feel secure and that everything was being presented accurately. As for my salesman Luis, he answered all of my questions and did a good job helping me see why I should consider the Jetta. He laid out the options clearly and did not push me into making a decision too quickly. You were right Luis, the TDI manual transmission was just like riding a bike, it all came back! I am glad I purchased this car from Boucher and I love my new Jetta TDI. Thank you all for making my first new car buying experience positive and enduring.

              Burlington, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 vw jetta

              2014 VW Jetta

              Waukesha, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was in the market for a 2015 vw gti. the...

              I was in the market for a 2015 VW GTI. The design, technology, and innovation that the car demonstrates, I feel, are in a class of its own. Coming from a 2012 VW GLI, I expected quality, but not like this. Joe K, at Boucher, is no stranger to us. This marks the third VW we've purchased from him, and the dedication he shows us in performing his role will keep me coming back. Through-out the initial discussions, the subsequent negotiations, and then the finalizing of the deal, he never gave up. He understood what I, and my wife, were about. Joe was sure that as soon as I settled in behind the wheel of the new GTI, that I would find it to be the right car for me. He was 100% correct about that.

              Racine, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              You have an excellent salesman in jordan....

              You have an excellent salesman in Jordan. We were also pleased with your help in finding financing for the 2011 Tiguan, and the 2/24 warrantee program, which we augmented with the 4/48 program. I will be happy to refer others to your dealorship and specifically to Jordan.

              Mount Pleasant, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2nd yearly check-up on leased...

              2nd yearly check-up on leased Passat. Service department personnel very pleasantly impressive.

              Milwaukee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for a recall, it was quick and the...

              Went in for a recall, it was quick and the service was great.

              Milwaukee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my mom's 2007 beetle. there...

              I brought in my Mom's 2007 Beetle. There was an issue with the rear hatch lock. I was able to get an appointment very quickly. Your service staff were excellent, especially David Eichstaedt. He was knowledgeable and courteous. I will definitely bring my Mom's car back. I was impressed. In fact, David said that he can handle routine maintenance on models other than VW. I have other vehicles that I will be sure to bring to Boucher. Thanks again, Jim Finstad

              Franklin, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 595