Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2022

My 3 yr lease was up and I wanted to purchase my 2020 VW outright. I was able to apply for a 36-month loan at 2.99% with VW Credit through my local Boucher Dealership. Closing was within a day of my application.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

We traveled almost 2 hours to do business with this team, TONY was extra great. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Michael Tillmann is great to work with. Everyone’s goal was to make the car buying process as smooth as possible and extra accommodating. This is my 4th car with Boucher Franklin!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Working with John was great! It was easily the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. He made sure the vehicle I wanted to test drive was ready for my appointment time and I felt supported throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

We just brought home our new Jetta & we couldn’t be happier not only with the vehicle, but also the experience! Luis was very knowledgeable about the vehicle & quick to respond to every question! Greg in finance explained all aspects of the price in a way that easy to understand & made the buying process quick & painless. We will definitely be recommending to anyone looking for a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Great Car, Great Guy, Get overall couple of car buys! Tony was very helpful to me and family from the first time we met.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

The experience was painless.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

I went as a walk in for a check up and oil change. It was very fast service, everyone was so welcoming and nice, they kept me updated on time, it was nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I bought my car here earlier this year, and just went back for my first oil change. I was able to book an appointment time online, and waited in their well-appointed and welcoming waiting area for the hour or so it took for the oil change, inspection, and car wash. I was very pleased with the service i received- I'm actually looking forward to my next service date!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I only wanted to drop my car off for a next day oil change ! It wasn’t busy at all at 4;00 and they offered to do it then and for it done in a quick manner! Send my ride on his way and I didn’t need to come in to town the following day! Thanks ! Awesome customer service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Our Service Xpress experience is on Saturdays is always exceptional. Jacob is super helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Boucher VW in Franklin did a fantastic job when repairing my Jetta SportWagen. They finished the job early and lower than the original estimate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Service director is top notch! Very professional!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

very appreciated personal attention

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Stopped in for the first oil change for my brand new Atlas. They were able to get me right in and after 45 minutes was promised, my car was ready and washed within 30! A+!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Although I had a fairly long wait, the work was done, your staff very professional, as they have been on previous service visits. Totally satisfied with Boucher VW

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

It was a very easy car buying experience. I was out the door with a new car in less than an hour. Nick was very supportive and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Great service by friendly people! Enjoyed our 1st experience with Boucher and will come back for future service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I’ve dealt with Emanuel in the service department on multiple occasions. He has been consistently helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

I really appreciated the promptness and professionalism. Everybody that I interacted with was very pleasant and I was very satisfied with the work that was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Good service good waiting area prompt delivery and addressed all concerns about my car and the way it drives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Excellent, sat down and before I knew it my oil change was complete. I wish I remembered his name is service but he was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Service was quick courteous and they took care of me. I will go back next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Good service, good treatment, overall satisfied with service provided, pricing and time to delivered my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Tyler Davis and Phillip an awesome job in helping is thru the process. Shout out to Tyler, always been consistent in communicating and clarifying all our questions. He made it easy for us and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I found the experience to be straightforward and transparent. The best car buying transaction so far. Definitely will recommend Tony and Boucher.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Friendly, professional service. Tyler took care of the whole process, which was really nice. He was waiting with my new car till I was back from my business trip, which showed good service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

I've already recommended Boucher VW to friends. Tony was great to work with and everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Worked with Emannuel. Very responsive to our needs. We were told that service was scheduling out 10 days but we were leaking coolant. Offered to look at it if we could bring it in. Brought it in that day and by the next morning we knew what was wrong and how to fix. Turned out it was warranty work and it was completed the next day. Very pleased with our visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Service Dept is the best thing about this dealer. Very pleasant, upbeat, clear with expectation. Waiting room is clean, coffee, snack- very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

When I entered the service department of the dealership, I was greeted quickly. And the other service person recognized me immediately, jumped out of his chair with a friendly smile to inform me of vehicle’s prognosis and escorted me to the cashier. Personable people work at Boucher Volkswagen. That’s why I will buy my 3rd vehicle there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Excellent service from good people who explain service items clearly and don’t try to muddy any details. I’ve always been pleased with this service department and their excellent communication skills and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Great service as usual, I'm really happy every time I come in. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Emanuel has been a great associate to work with. He communicated awesomely through any issues or appointments needed. Always kept us up to date on where things were and gave straight answers. Never tried to up sell anything. Asked what we needed and offered up the options related to needs. Would recommend him to anyone in need of services at the Franklin location. Techs always left our vehicle like they never where in them. Clean and work performed perfectly and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Excellent service as usual. David and Jason know me and always make my service calls quick and easy. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

The service writer was very positive, greeted me with a smile and made the best recommendations for the price

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Awesome customer service in the service department. I appreciated the communication in regards to the status of my vehicle while in the shop.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Very informative. Timely. Overall a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

very fast and curious. glad i found them

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Sales team was fantastic

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

Most knowledgeable dealership/service department around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Kept me informed and completed warranty work. Good waiting area and good overall facilities. Professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Boucher Franklin provides great service, good communication and prompt attention to requests. Appreciate the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

I just got a new lease on the 2023 Atlas Cross Sport Suv, the process was smooth and quick, the dealership has knowledgable members and kept me updated on the process. I would and have recommend this dealership to friends and co-workers. Thank you!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

I highly recommend Jamal Jackson! he was WONDERFUL and so helpful, he has stayed in touch with me consistently after my purchase and has answered all of my post purchase questions. I can't thank him enough and absolutely LOVE my new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

I highly recommend Jamal Jackson! he was WONDERFUL and so helpful, he has stayed in touch with me consistently after my purchase and has answered all of my post purchase questions. I can't thank him enough and absolutely LOVE my new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

I located the vehicle on-line prior to any photographs being available. Anthony McBain was kind enough to take videos of the vehicle and immediately send them to me. Within an hour we had verbal agreement on the purchase. The entire car buying experience was great! Anthony knows the products he sells very well.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

The coolest dealership that I have EVER went to, the service was fast & accurate. I want to send a shot out to MR. LUIS he is the best to work with time and patience. Thank you Boucher of VW!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I always feel like I am your favorite customer!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Very happy with the whole transaction

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

The staff is top notch. Very knowledgeable and friendly and personable. The prices are fair. Customer service is obviously a priority at this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I was treated well and serviced quickly. I was understood and everything was explained in a clear way for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Really nice dealership. Been to a few vw's and I must say it's about the interaction not the building. Your express oil guy remembered me from a year ago. That goes a long way.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

the service writers are very friendly and knowledgeable. I have not had a bad experience the times I have gone there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Wonderful, friendly service. Came in without appointment and was pleasantly impressed with the timely thorough service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

This dealership is always clean and the employee's are very courteous during the service of my vehicle. In addition my oil change was complete sooner than the estimated time I was given, which was a plus for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Very pleased with the friendly and quick service. I have and will continue to refer Frank Boucher to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

As always, the service team at this location was amazing. David E. was very knowledgeable and friendly. He explained what was going on with my car in a way I could understand lol. He also let me know of a future repair and what to look for so I would be prepared for that when that time comes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Just purchased a '22 Taos from Boucher Franklin with the help of John. So easy. John offered honest opinions when we were deciding between two cars. He treated us with respect and didn't pretend we didn't know anything or that we knew everything. It was refreshing. No pressure at all. Highly recommend visiting and talking with John about what you are looking for and what he can offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Amazing experience. After having an awful experience at Hall VW, I was ready to get out of VW. Boucher was timely and the most cost effective. So happy to have shopped around and decided to take the extra drive to their location. The shuttle service was top notch and brought me to work. The shuttle goes up to 20 miles and longer if not busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Experience was very good and reflected a truly customer focus on quality service and motivation to serve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

They got me right in and they finished everything I needed done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2022

Pat Easterlin is the best!!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

great service always

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Went in to talk about replacing my mirror on my car. Not only did they replace it right then and there, they did it in 15 minutes! The service advisor make me feel comfortable and taken care of. Best service experience I’ve ever had at a dealer.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Great, fast & friendly service at this fine establishment. I'd definitely recommend the service department here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

DAVID, my contact person from the VW agency, appeared to be very knowledgeable and very friendl yto me during my recent visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Online schedule seems to be a problem to schedule service other than that everything is great 👍😃

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Fast and painless. Direct and to the point. Included an estimate for the next service (not for the faint of heart, cost wise) and I appreciated the detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Boucher provided great service in a timely manner. I will recommend Boucher to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Went in for a battery replacement around 7:40 am. They told me Express Service didn’t open until 8:00 but I would be first. My car was done and washed at about 8:01. Very quick and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I was calling around to see if dealerships around the area have an atlas with specific features I was looking for. When I called Boucher, I got Jimmy on the phone and he was able to check immediately and confirmed availability. Scheduling an appointment to test drive the car was very easy that I was able to get in the next day. My husband and I sat down with Jimmy to sort out the numbers for 2 trade ins. We were very happy working with Jimmy. He is very transparent, honest, no pressure sales tactics, and very accommodating. This was the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022

The work is always done properly and everyone that works there is very polite and nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

i was in and out in 25 mintues. all i needed was an oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Great service and great people that are friendly and helpful! I love the "express service" - I was in and out of there in less than 45 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Good service - work done in a timely manner - convenient waiting area - and car was washed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Excellent service I live in New York, you are much better than New York dealers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Jason in service department was Fantastic, very helpful and very polite! A perfect example of great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Great place. Everyone is friendly. Would buy from again. Recommend for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Test drive for total completion of work

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

David my service advisor was very polite and professional. He took the extra time to find a hard to find part. I was also contacted by David with a progress update when the work would be done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Boucher Volkswagen of Frankling has a wonderful service department. Wish we could get in quicker but not a big deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I’ve always received good service at Boucher VW. They seemed busy this time, but I was still in and out in about 45 minutes. The people in the service department are always very attentive and considerate. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Jacob Wenzel was super helpful and attentive, and my car was done quicker than expected. Service department was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Its just a great place to shop for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

It was a very pleasant experience with the salesman and the vehicle had all the options I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

This experience was for a perferation Warranty claim. It was approved by VWOA and after we got the repair scheduled it was done sooner than I was told it would take.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Modern, clean facility.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Outstanding service, and great communications!


Leave Us A Review

Dealer Info

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Fri9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • SunClosed

Find Us

Boucher Volkswagen of Franklin 42.9280617, -88.0492714.