0% for 60 Months or $1500 Customer Bonus on New 2024 Taos models!
See dealer for details. Restrictions may apply. Must finance through VW Credit with cost of $16.67 per $1000 borrowed. Expires 07/1/24.

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Thank you Boucher Volkswagen of Franklin for 10 years of excellent service on my 2014 Jetta that I purchased from you. I just had another great experience with Boucher when I traded in that Jetta to them and purchased a new 2024 Jetta Sport which is beautiful! I loved working with Khalled, my salesman! He was the best, very nice and made the whole process easy; I was extremely happy with the great deal that I got on my new Jetta!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Amazing service, no hidden agenda, transparent sales. Great experience, I highly recommend this honest dealership. Ask for Luis, Mike, or John all of them were great.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Fantastic service from start to finish. Brayden was an awesome salesman, enthusiast, and knowledgeable about the Volkswagen product. Mike worked with me as well and helped make this an easy experience. Finance department was a breeze. I’m very happy with my Arteon and will be bringing my wife in for an Atlas Cross Sport very soon! These guys are honest and willing to work with you to get you the car you want! Thanks to the entire staff!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Our experience was comfortable and enjoyable. Our salesman, Kal, was knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. We never felt rushed or pressured. He was very respectful and professional. We looked at many different cars at many different dealerships and came back to Boucher to purchase the car because of the treatment we received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Great place to buy a car, amazing service and super fair trade in value! Fast and easy experience as well! I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else! Troy Fredrick is outstanding and thoughtful and kind and generous in every way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 VW Atlas Cross Sport from Boucher VW of Franklin. I had a great experience buying this vehicle! During this process, I worked with Mike, John, Phillip, and the GM; they were all very kind and helpful. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend anyone to buy from the Boucher team! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Excellent customer service!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great experience at VW Franklin! Kal was extremely helpful and accommodating. Responded quickly with questions I had via text. Thank you Kal and VW Franklin for a delightful car buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Jason was quick to get an appointment set up for me and my '19 Tiguan. He and Chuck (tech) confirmed the issues and had my VW back to me ULTRA fast! Extremely pleased with Boucher Volkswagen in Franklin

Yelp logo
Yelp May 18, 2024

Excellent service and accommodating service department. The shuttle was very efficient and the driver very polite.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Dennis was a good and friendly salesman, everything went very smoothly with he and his team. No real haggling or anything. Very good experience

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Everyone at Boucher VW was fantastic to work with, especially our sales person Kal. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were considering, even at other Boucher dealerships. We took our expiring lease in for service and walked out with a new lease. He listened to what we wanted and worked with us to get there. 10/10. Would recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Entire experience was positive, from salespeople (Kal) to finance. We love the vehicle, I would recommend your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I buy all my VWs from Boucher. Three in the family now. Long time customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

I pass closer Volkswagen dealerships in order to purchase from Sean Christofferson at Boucher Volkswagen! I always love the working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Good experience and would recommend these guys. Enjoyed working with Brayden and Phil. Both took care of me and were responsive when I had questions. Love my new wheels too!!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Fast and accurate service

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Very professional and friendly experience. Met all my expectations, acted quickly in search for the exact vehicle I was looking for, and overall very accommodating to all needs.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

John was wonderful to work with and made the dreaded car buying experience easy and painless. He helped us find the perfect car, on a budget, for our daughter in college.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I was looking for a Volkswagen Atlas in my area (Green Bay) and having trouble finding one with everything I wanted in my price range. I widened my search range to include Milwaukee. One popped up on auto trader so I called down to see its availability. Nick answered and helped me out with all my questions on the car. He also helped walk me through the process with my bank. My wife and I drove down there with our 2 kids only to find out that our bank filled out the cashier check incorrectly. Although I wasn’t able to ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Michael made the experience efficient and easy. He is knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in and explained the financing options clearly and succinctly. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Very friendly and not over pushy! Nicest sales guys ever

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

It was fast courteous service.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Kal was really awesome. Sean was great too! They both made the experience good. 2024 GTI 380 Autobahn

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I had a great experience working with Luis! We had to go through the process with our 2 kids in tow. He was patient, thoroughly went through our options, and ultimately accommodated everything we needed to make the process smooth.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I bought my new Atlas Cross Sport from Dennis Vranic. He gave me great advice and had an answer to all my questions. Very nice and polite. I will buy my next car from him again. Highly recommended! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Every staff member I encountered was friendly and professional, as it should be. Many thanks to the Team for locating a difficult to find vehicle. Emails were answered in a timely manner and all was smooth and pain free. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Kal made our experience seamless. He worked around our schedule and helped to prepare everything in advance whether a test drive or paperwork so we could get in and out with our new car as soon as possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 30, 2024

David, Jason, Emmanuel ... Great bunch of guys to work with in the service department. They don't overcharge or make me, a woman, feel stupid for asking certain questions. They're very patient, professional, accommodating, and respectful. You can't go wrong with these guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Explained everything they did. Serviced our car faster than anticipated!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I worked with Kal while looking at a used 2023 Tiguan SEL R-Line. As someone looking from out-of-state, Kal went above an beyond to provide me pictures and videos of the car to show its functionality and condition. While I did end up going a different route for my purchase, I am still very thankful for the great service that I received while looking for a used car at Boucher Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Very efficient and great communication. Boucher will definitely be my VW dealer for life..

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Could not recommend Boucher VW of Franklin enough. Kal was great and helped me find exactly what I was looking for at the price I needed it to be. Phil in finance was also great.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

**UPDATE** They have since reached out and corrected the issues I had at time of purchase. Both Sean (the GM), and Kal (the salesman) went above and beyond to make everything right. Once the salesman closed the deal, he never even showed me how to work anything on the car. Simple things like the heat, lights, the clock/date was never set and much more. The car had just arrived off the truck and was so dirty. They washed it but it was still streaked and the back window and side mirrors were still really dirty. When you buy a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I am impressed with the car dealer services of Boucher VW team in Franklin, WI. Our sales consultant Joe K, was very resourceful, patient and caring in assisting us with selection of our new VW. We rolled out in 'giddy-fashion' with our vehicle the same day! Again, thank you so much Joe and VW team! 💯✌️

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Absolutely the best car buying experience I've ever had. The dealership is high class and spotless. Everyone is very friendly, professional and courteous...they make you feel happy to buy a car from them. My salesman Joe was excellent, very patient and very thorough. The usual dreaded last step of going to the person that closes out the transaction and tries to sell you thousands in upgrades...no problem in this area. Phil is a sharp guy, very professional, funny and gave me several important tips about the whole car buying process. This last step was very fluid, very ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Had a great experience with Volkswagen it worked well with all aspects. A shoutout to Brayden, he was very helpful and did a great job helping me with buying the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Michael was great to work with. He found the car we wanted. I had to put my purchase on hold due to health problems but he kept me in the loop about the car. He contacted me about my health several times. This is a caring salesman that I would recommend to work with. The sale was easy due to his knowledge and help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Thank you Dennis Vranic for all the help! Went above and beyond to make sure we found the right car for our needs. Highly Recommend Dennis easy to work with and verry patient. My son and wife love the new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

My wife and I worked with Dennis Vranic absolute pleasure! Never felt pressure very professional. He helped us get the new 2024 Atlas Peak Edition he worked his magic to make it happen! Thanks Dennis!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Had a great experience with John! Very friendly employees. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a new VW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Kal was great to work with. Accommodating and went above and beyond to get me everything I wanted for my car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

My experience at Boucher Volkswagen of Franklin was excellent. John Huey our salesmen was on top of everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

This was my second time leasing from Boucher and it was again a great experience. I worked with John Huey both times. He’s honest, responsive to communication, and overall a wonderful guy to get a car from!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I rate Volkswagen a 5 the staff is friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Overall had a good experience purchasing a vehicle at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Cannot say enough about the excellent service I had trading in my car for the 2024 Atlas. I came in and drove multiple cars with Joe, who was fantastic! I really liked the Atlas and needed to have further discussion with my husband. I felt no pressure from him to purchase a car but very helpful with all my questions and concerns! We did end up purchasing the Atlas and it was a very smooth transition from trading in to owning the new car. I was there for a total of 3 hours from testing driving to walking out the door with ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I told the service people what the issue was I was having and later on they thought it was something so I paid $700 to fix it only to have the problem still be there…I wasn’t too happy and will have to go back to see if they can fix the real problem…UPDATE. After now $2500 deep to get a whole new fuel tank, I’m now stuck at dinner with a fuel leak after service hours and have to wait to talk to someone in the morning…I had to call into work since I didn’t have ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Hassle free scheduling, better pricing than other dealers in the area for the same service. I chose to wait. The waiting area was well appointed and comfortable. Service was completed much earlier than anticipated.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Friendly, honest, thorough service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

We had a great experience at Boucher VW, Sean stepped up when we had a concern and took care of everything and we really appreciate everything that Boucher has done throughout the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Easy to work with. Efficient and very little negotiation or game playing. The vehicle we wanted to look at and ultimately purchased was ready when we arrived.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Nick Imag was great! He was very Straightforward and helpful throughout the process. Also, Sean was able to help and step up and taking care of an issue after purchase. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The dealership is super clean and inviting! We were in and out in no time with our new VW!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Great customer service. Very little games and negotiations. I will continue to buy my VWs from this location!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Great dealership, easy to work with and would def buy again!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

The experience we had at Boucher Volkswagen was excellent. Our salesman Kal took the time to listen to what we were looking for in our next vehicle our first Volkswagen since a 2002 New Beetle. Kal took us on test drives of several models and listened to our questions and helped us make what could have been a difficult decision an easy one. Troy worked closely with us to ensure we got the best trade in value we could on our old car. Both Kal and Troy went above and beyond what I expected them to do and helped make what ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great customer service....sales team is extremely courteous and treat you very well. Recommend to anyone looking for a VW!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Brayden was very helpful. Extremely pleased with the vehicle. Highly recommended Boucher Volkswagen for your new or used vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

The Boucher Volkswagen service experience is top notch. I am not a rich man, but whenever I venture into Boucher's service drive for repairs or maintenance on my Volkswagen Atlas, I feel tickled at the personal touch I receive from the staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Great service. Clean waiting area. Great snacks.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Great experience, as always!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

From walking in and meeting the salesman to working with the finance guy, less than 3 hours. A great buying experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great experience buying a used car. Joe K was a great sales guy!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

This is the third time I’ve had to bring my car in for the same type of issue, and Jason in the service department has been nothing but helpful each time, this time especially. When the car you bought isn’t working the way it’s supposed to it can be frustrating but the ease at which I felt leaving my car here for a few weeks helped immensely. I was kept informed the entire time of what was happening to my car and when. I really appreciated it.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

The dealership can be hard to book with at times. The best person I have worked with is Emanuele Garcia in services.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Brought my Golf Sportwagen in for the ignition switch recall. Service writer estimated 1-1/4 hours for this job, and the service team completed the job in about 3/4 hours, including washing the car. Very happy with the experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Friendly, courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Nick was amazing from start to finish…. He’s been my guy for 10 years

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Thank You, Kal Hassan for making my son's first car buying experience a Great one! Kal, you have a easy an calm personality as a salesman, I would send all my friends to do business with you and your dealership. My son couldn't be more happy with his Golf GTI purchase. BTW, thanks for tolerating my "Dad" jokes.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Joe was awesome! He listened and made sure every need I requested was met, all the way to the car note max. The process went seamlessly and he walked me through the entire process. I’ll recommend the Franklin Boucher VW to my friends… Thank you for the warm treatment and hospitality. Today was a great day!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Great buying experience, in and out in less than 3 hours. Including test drive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Very fair and answered all my questions. Never felt like I was pushed. Out first VW and the sales process was great. Kudos to Mike Streff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

The service staff is always so friendly and they do a great job every time I come in.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Great experience. Sales personnel were very professional and accommodating. From the sales department to the finance department, all professionals were extremely helpful and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

I felt very comfortable and welcome. Didn't feel pressured. Overall I am so happy with my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Smooth process and no pushy Sales staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Sean Christopherson is the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Curteous, knowledgeable and great customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024


Leave Us A Review

Dealer Info

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Fri9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • SunClosed

Find Us

Boucher Volkswagen of Franklin 42.9280617, -88.0492714.